Kupite Premium da sakrijete sve reklame
Objave: 12   Posjećeno od: 41 users
20.04.2020 - 12:19
 Fear
So I started learning about how to play competitively yesterday and want to make sure my understand about battles is correct. As I understand:
Attack: The highest damage one could possible cause to an enemy unit without a critical. Ex: Attack of unit is 7 so you can get anywhere from 1 to 7, unless you get a critical in which case it will be 7+ whatever number you got in 1-7.
Defense: The highest amount of damage one could do to attacking units without a critical. Ex: Same as above but you are attacking the troops which attacked you, critical works the same.
HP: In order to win battles you need to wipe the unit of their HP and if you have some attack left over it transfers over to the next unit.

Am I correct? or what am I missing?
----
I am Fear. I am a good player. I think. I don't actually do anything useful but I am a good player. I am also cool. Love me. Please. Thank You. I am not high while writing this.
Učitavanje...
Učitavanje...
20.04.2020 - 12:44
Napisano od Fear, 20.04.2020 at 12:19

HP: In order to win battles you need to wipe the unit of their HP and if you have some attack left over it transfers over to the next unit.

All correct.

However, I am not certain about the attack left transfering to the next unit if the later one is killed.
----
Don't ever look down on someone unless you're helping him up. Don't ever treat someone else the way you wouldn't want others to treat you.
We're all people.

Učitavanje...
Učitavanje...
20.04.2020 - 13:10
 Fear
Okay I see
----
I am Fear. I am a good player. I think. I don't actually do anything useful but I am a good player. I am also cool. Love me. Please. Thank You. I am not high while writing this.
Učitavanje...
Učitavanje...
20.04.2020 - 13:46
Can we also get a confirmation on the latest upgrade about TBing transports? asking about the chance to TB: